Festive Hours

We hope everyone has a fantastic time over the festive period. If you are looking to speak with M&S for Business over the period please see our opening hours below.

Opening hours for orders over the festive period

Date Opening Hours
Friday 23rd December 08.30-17.00
Saturday 24th December Closed
Sunday 25th December Closed
Monday 26th December Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th December 08.30-17.00
Thursday 29th December 08.30-17.00
Friday 30th December 08.30-17.00
Saturday 31st December Closed
Sunday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 08.30-17.00

Physical deliveries

Date Delivery by
Order by Friday 16th December Guaranteed Christmas delivery
Orders placed 19th-21st December Not guaranteed for Christmas but we’ll make every effort to get them to you in time
Orders placed 22nd-23rd December Likely to be received between Christmas and New Year
Orders placed 28th-30th December Likely to be received after New Year
Orders placed 3rd January Business as usual

E-code, e-gift & top-up deliveries

Orders for these products placed between 19th December and 3rd January will be fulfilled within 2 working days (please be aware of opening hours above).

We look forward to working with you in 2017.

Gift Cards That Will Make You Happy





Example discount only, for larger bulk orders, please call to discuss

Step 1

Choose your product
M&S for Business website

Step 2

See your discount
M&S for Business website

Step 3

Place your order
M&S for Business website

Step 4

We will contact you
M&S for Business website