Christmas Opening Hours and Delivery Guidelines

Our team will be available to place orders and help you with queries at the following times over the festive period:

Date Opening Hours
Friday 22rd December 08.30-17.00
Saturday 23rd December Closed
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December 08.30-17.00
Thursday 28th December 08.30-17.00
Friday 29th December 08.30-17.00
Saturday 30th December Closed
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 08.30-17.00

 

Orders can only be placed during our opening hours. Cleared funds are required for an order to be processed, unless you have an account with available credit.

Physical Deliveries

Order by Friday 15th December Guaranteed Christmas delivery
Orders placed 16th – 20th December Not guaranteed for Christmas but we’ll try our best!
Orders placed 21st – 22nd December Likely to be received between Christmas and New Year
Orders placed 23rd – 31st December Likely to be received after New Year
Orders placed after 1st January Business as usual

 

E-code, e-gift card & top-up deliveries

Orders for these products placed between 20th December and 2nd January will be fulfilled within 2 working days (please be aware of opening hours above). Funds must be cleared or credit available on account for an order to be processed.